Prairie Junior Hockey League Pilot Butte StormRegina CapitalsFort KnoxAssiniboia Southern RebelsDelisle ChiefsSaskatoon QuakersSaskatoon RoyalsCarrot River Outback ThunderSaskatoon WestleysPrince Albert TitansWest Central RageSilver Foxes
Select seasons >>>
   West Central Rage:
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar • Scores in blue indicate a game won or lost by default •
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sun, Jan. 3
2:30P Chiefs
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kerrobert Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 9
7:45P Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Royals
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 15
8:00P Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Royals
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 16
5:00P Chiefs
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kerrobert Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 20
8:00P Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Quakers
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 23
7:30P Thunder
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kerrobert Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 24
2:30P Thunder
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kerrobert Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 29
8:00P Quakers
(Bob Dybvig)
  Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kerrobert Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 30
8:00P Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Titans
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kinsmen Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 31
2:30P Rage
(Bob Dybvig)
  Titans
(Bob Dybvig)
  Kinsmen Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Westleys 8 6 2 0 0 12
Quakers 8 6 2 0 0 12
Royals 5 4 0 0 1 9
Chiefs 5 2 2 0 1 5
Rage 4 1 3 0 0 2
Titans 6 1 5 0 0 2
Thunder 6 1 5 0 0 2
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Fort Knox 4 4 0 0 0 8
Capitals 4 3 1 0 0 6
Storm 5 2 1 0 2 6
Silver Foxes 5 0 5 0 0 0
COMPLETE STANDINGS